Tuition Rates / Parent Calendar
« Back
2017/2018 Parent Calendar

Mission Hills Church Preschool
2017-2018 School Calendar

August 2017

August 14 – 18, Teachers’ Prep-week/School Closed

Thursday, August 17, Back to School Night 5:30-6:30 pm

Monday, August 21, First Day of the Academic School Year

September 2017

Monday, September 4, Labor Day Holiday/School Closed

November 2017

Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, Thanksgiving Break/School Closed 

December 2017

Saturday, December 9, Christmas Programs in the Sanctuary (3:00 pm Older Classes & 4:00 pm Younger Classes)

December 25, 2017 through January 1, 2018, Christmas/New Year Break/School Closed

January 2018

Tuesday, January 2, 2018, Classes Resume

February 2018

Monday, February 19, Presidents’ Day/School Closed

March 2018

Friday, March 2, Parent/Teacher Conference (by appointment) (Child care provided for students only)
Thursday, March 22, Open House 5:30-6:30 pm

Friday, March 30, Good Friday/School Closed

April 2018

Monday, April 2, Summer Camps Priority Registration Begins

Friday, April 27, Summer Camps Priority Registration Ends

May 2018

Monday, May 28, Memorial Day/School Closed

June 2018

Tuesday, June 12; Thursday, June 14; Friday, June 15, Promotions for Giraffes, Zebras and Junior K Classes
Friday, June 15, Last Day of Academic School Year

Monday, June 18, First Day of Summer Camps

July 2018

Wednesday, July 4, Independence Day/School Closed

August 2018

Friday, August 10, End of Summer Camps

August 13-17, Teachers’ Prep-week (School Closed)

Monday, August 20, First Day of School (2018-2019 Academic Year)